Contact Details

Telephone: 0191 561 3455

E-mail: acw@sunderland.gov.uk

Matthew Blyth – Audience Development Officer
matthew.blyth@sunderland.gov.uk

Carol Bell – Operations Manager
carol.bell@sunderland.gov.uk

Sue Moore – Operations Assistant / Craft Fair
sue.moore@sunderland.gov.uk

Duncan Allan – Performance and Exhibition Technician
duncan.allan@sunderland.gov.uk

Posy Jowett – Project Co-ordinator
posy.jowett@sunderland.gov.uk

Chris Donkin – Marketing Assistant
Christopher.Donkin@sunderland.gov.uk